Troy Independent School District

Skip to main content
School Board » School Board

School Board

Troy ISD School Board Members (pictured from left to right):
Carrie Trees - Secretary, Jennine Jarolik - Member, Pam Bulls - President , Becky Maks - Member, Edward Luna - Member, Cory Herring - Member, Jon Gersbach - Vice-President

School Board Meetings are held the 3rd Monday of the month at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted. All meetings are held at the Administration Building.